Skip to main content
Let us find a venue for you, free.Complete this form and we'll send your request to the venues that match your requirements, free.
Search for Venues

Find a Venue

Michele Nichols, Founder
michele@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys adventures off the beat path, being Irish and the great outdoors. 

Chuck Salem, President
chuck@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Creating glass art, the ocean, and living in DC with all the great culture.

Jeanne Feathers
jeanne@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Travel, reading, and time with friends and family.

Jeff Geiner
jeff@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Being outdoors, sports, and movies.

Shannon Glover
shannon@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: An athletic challenge, stiletto heels, and the color pink.

Jeff Geiner
jeff@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Being outdoors, sports, and movies.

Anne McCaw
amccaw@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Good food, great wines, family time at our cottage, travel, golf, reading, playing the piano, yoga, walking Shadow, and the beautiful west coast.

Ann McKenzie
ann@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Living in the mountains, the beach, gardening, photography, walking, kayaking, and a good book.

Lisa Morrell
lisa@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Being with family, spending lazy days on the beach, and the company of good friends.

Todd Wonders
todd@uniquevenues.com
Enjoys: Progressive rock, philo-political chat, football tailgates, and data.

Talk to a Venue Specialist: 1-877-244-6110