Skip to main content
Let us find a venue for you, free.Complete this form and we'll send your request to the venues that match your requirements, free.
Search for Venues

Find a Venue

It is our hope that you take full advantage of all that your membership includes.  We have a great membership services team ready to work with you to maximize your UV membership!

Lisa Morrell
lisa@uniquevenues.com
813-973-7364

Lisa leads our membership services team and is committed to making sure that you are happy and utilizing all of your services with UV.  She'll help make the most of your membership and provide you with advice to reach the planners you are looking to book.
 
Todd Wonders
todd@uniquevenues.com
814-792-8027

Todd heads up our technology team and works tirelessly and meticulously to get our members the maximum traffic, exposure and bang for their buck. He is also the liaison to all of our third-party vendors who help provide additional digital and inbound marketing for our members.
 
Jeff Geiner
jeff@uniquevenues.com
814-792-8028

Jeff's your go-to guy for promoting your venue through our social media channels, blogs, planner newsletters, press releases, websites and more. Jeff also oversees our Best of Awards, so you'll be hearing from him come nomination time!
 
Ann McKenzie
ann@uniquevenues.com
970-390-1517

Ann oversees all of the digital ads in our magazines and helps venues build their online profiles so planners have all the information they want and need to decide whether or not your venue has what they're looking for. Ann also handles all of our membership invoicing.
Jill Pheffer
jill@uniquevenues.com
814-254-2554

Jill is eager to assist you in helping you make the most of your membership. Whether you need help updating your profile, deciding your renewal options, or reviewing your member benefits, she is excited to help you in any way.
Stephanie Watson
stephanie@uniquevenues.com
814-792-8049

Stephanie's approach to getting you important inquiries includes quick delivery of qualified leads so you can get back to prospects on their timetable to seal the deal.
Talk to a Venue Specialist: 1-877-244-6110